PDA

View Full Version : just stoppin' by

slobalt
06-10-2007, 09:16 PM
new here just stoppin by to say howdy and see what information i can gather from this site.

Ashley
06-10-2007, 09:24 PM
hoooowdy. i'm ashley [bet ya couldnt have guessed that] and i'm an admin here along with zacfields, dustinsduster and tbtalon94. let any of us know if you have any questions or need anything! oh & if you do have a cobalt ss.. dont tell zac, he'll try to steal it. :)

DustinsDuster
06-10-2007, 09:25 PM
welcome to the board man. whats your name? got anything done to your Cobalt? howd you find out about CR:u?

slobalt
06-10-2007, 09:53 PM
Thanks for the welcome heard about this site from streetpsi.net. New to CR decided to find some local forums and read about the area.

I bought the GM "Stage 2" kit for the car, did a little mod on the intake and I just put on some slotted rotors. Those are the only mods for now. Gotta save up for the next mod, GM Sport exhaust.

Need to find gas stations w/93 octane, I heard about the one on edgewood hopin' to find another.

DustinsDuster
06-10-2007, 10:12 PM
Thanks for the welcome heard about this site from streetpsi.net. New to CR decided to find some local forums and read about the area.

I bought the GM "Stage 2" kit for the car, did a little mod on the intake and I just put on some slotted rotors. Those are the only mods for now. Gotta save up for the next mod, GM Sport exhaust.

Need to find gas stations w/93 octane, I heard about the one on edgewood hopin' to find another.

there arent many gas stations that carry 93 octane around here, but BP's pretty much all carry 92 octane, if the car pinged with that, im sure you could throw in a bottle of octane boost or something.

edited....

Ashley
06-10-2007, 10:14 PM
.. wasn't this topic already in that forum, or am i going crazy? lol

DustinsDuster
06-10-2007, 10:15 PM
i just saw Clubhouse, i forgot that Zac put all these forums together, its messing with me!

slobalt
06-10-2007, 10:19 PM