PDA

View Full Version : I'm back.

TurboMeTroy
02-23-2007, 09:51 AM
Okay, if you don't know or care :) , I'm back in the area, specifically C.R. I've been applying like crazy @ pretty much any place in the area.

So I suppose I'm asking if anyone has any direct information / connection to anything??

If so, I would reeeeally appreciate it.
Looking for Full-time, Salary, etc etc.

Thanks,

TE :bigthumb:

Drifte
02-23-2007, 10:25 AM
im in CF now, but, it may help if you say what you do, or something. You graduated?

Ashley
02-23-2007, 10:56 AM
and what kind of hours you want (day, evening, overnight), and what kind of work you want to be doing

TurboMeTroy
02-23-2007, 11:08 AM
thanks Drife ;)

I thought that was a connotation that was implied with 'real' job.

Yes, "day" job ... meaning ..... 8ish - 4/5ish.
I graduated from the U of Iowa; majoring in Health Promotion & Sports Studies. A minor in Sociology.

2 years of Customer Service Experience, 2 years of eCommerce experience.

Smart, good looking, motivated and love puppies and/or long walks on the beach.
Preferably with a nice sunset. :bigthumb:

TurboMeTroy
02-23-2007, 11:10 AM
I guess I forgot most of you ppl. are still in school.
Maybe a 'big brother' or a cousin.

I hollered @ Sully about Rockwell already...

Scott
02-23-2007, 11:51 AM
I work at rockwell and i dont think they have any openings for health promoters...sorry :goodman:

ZacFields
02-23-2007, 11:59 AM
Sorry can't help ya on that one. I have a good job, but it's a lot better of a job if you're in school because of all the downtime. But for starting pay I'm sure this is not up your alley having graduated from the U of I already.