PDA

View Full Version : IMPORTANT!!!

Stro
02-08-2007, 05:17 AM
OK, Please understand that this may be a rather long post, but you must read the Entire thing.

First of all, Any information about myself is not to be repeated, or taken advantage of! I am posting here in the Trash because I want only Members to read this. Thank You.

Any of you that know me already know this, but some of you do not. My name is Matt, but my friends call me Stro. I work at the Panera Bread company on Edgewood Road (in the strip next to the Windsong 12). I am a Baker, therefore I work 3rd shift. No were not open 24/7. The store closes, and I bake all night long.

Last night (Wednesday night 2/7/07) I had several "visitors" to the store. Several cars came into the lot last night (at several different times, none of them together.) Each time, the car would pull into the lot with their headlights off, and slowly drive around the lot and in front of my store, and around my car. BIG NO NO, this makes you look suspicious. Anyways, they would do a couple of slow laps around the lot, then begin doing doughnuts, and spinning out. Don't get me wrong I am no stranger to some e-brake turns and drifting, its one of the only things I enjoy about the winter. But on 2 occasions last night alone, the vehicle was VERY close to hitting my car, the only car in the fucking parking lot. I had to exit the store to make sure my car was undamaged. Luckily for me it was not. I do not know who was there last night and don't care at this point.