PDA

View Full Version : Is This Picture Cool or Not Cool?

Fate
08-03-2004, 04:27 PM
http://crunderground.com/fate/images/lightning.jpg

April
08-03-2004, 04:28 PM
I love storms....thunder, lightning....all of that. its pretty awesome

DustinsDuster
08-03-2004, 04:37 PM
not too bad at all. im a fan of photography, but im a total amateur.

Dustin

Fate
08-03-2004, 04:38 PM
not too bad at all. im a fan of photography, but im a total amateur.

Dustin

I agree, I'm a fan of it but I can't do it. LOL Sometime when I see the next big storm system roll through the are I'm gonna grab the video camera and go chase a storm :)

DustinsDuster
08-03-2004, 04:41 PM
if someone wants to host the pic for me, i have a really rad pic i took of my dog that im really proud of.

Dustin

Fate
08-03-2004, 05:00 PM
if someone wants to host the pic for me, i have a really rad pic i took of my dog that im really proud of.

Dustin

Negative

DustinsDuster
08-03-2004, 05:01 PM
guess i'll have to talk to Zac.

Dustin

Fate
08-03-2004, 05:01 PM
guess i'll have to talk to Zac.

Dustin

lol send me an AIM if you got it I'll host it for you

DustinsDuster
08-03-2004, 05:05 PM
its no big deal, zach set up a directory for all my pics i send him. im pretty sure the site will live without seeing one of my puppies.

Dustin

Fate
08-03-2004, 05:06 PM
its no big deal, zach set up a directory for all my pics i send him. im pretty sure the site will live without seeing one of my puppies.

Dustin

The site might live on, but I will not...

DustinsDuster
08-03-2004, 05:14 PM
totally lost me with that one. i have no idea what youre talkin about.

Dustin

Fate
08-03-2004, 05:51 PM
totally lost me with that one. i have no idea what youre talkin about.

Dustin

Noone said you were perfect LOL

DustinsDuster
08-03-2004, 06:10 PM