PDA

View Full Version : Thanks Dallas!!!!

logans dad
11-21-2010, 11:58 AM
I let him use my enclosed trailer to move his blown up car due to stupidity and he did about a 1000 dollars damage to the back door. Brought it back and didn't say a word about it. Josh Tran was with him his dad and Grandfather and told them they fucked it up. Thanks to Josh who told Dallas to call me who didnt tell me either until I asked him about it.

I didnt fix it right but the back door closes without hitting and took me 3 hours work. I don't know how to get ahold of him and told Josh to tell him he owes me for 3 hours work on it.

I should have known better but when I'm nice I'm to nice and have a trailer that's messed up. Old man Vic

Ps. Logan and I got out of racing and go golfing and have ,otorcycles now and go riding. This is my first year of golfing a lot and Im shooting 95 to 105.

AutoMods
11-21-2010, 12:06 PM
nice to see you back Vic! Are you talking about the s4 Derek?

sLoWnStEaDy
11-21-2010, 12:29 PM
nice to see you back Vic! Are you talking about the s4 Derek?

Ditto...

logans dad
11-21-2010, 01:09 PM
I think he has a Honda and ran Juice without any kind of engine management on it and blew it up first run. He is a skinny little guy delivering Pizzas.

Drifte
11-21-2010, 01:14 PM
I think he has a Honda and ran Juice without any kind of engine management on it and blew it up first run. He is a skinny little guy delivering Pizzas.

You mean Dallas? I could be wrong, just taking a guess.

Welcome back for the first time in...idk over a year.

logans dad
11-21-2010, 01:35 PM
Oh man, It is Dallas, I feel like a dumbass LOL.

JustinS
11-21-2010, 02:16 PM
Pretty fucked up Dallas. If I see him I'll let his ass know to get in contact with you. Or PM my brother JacobS.

snickerlicker
11-21-2010, 02:47 PM
Sounds like Vic is gonna beat someones ass like the good old days!!!!

DustinsDuster
11-21-2010, 02:51 PM